The Board of County Commissioners met in a work session on Wednesday, May 31, 2023. Commissioner Mike Smith, Commissioner Doug Smith, Commissioner Kaaz, Commissioner Culbertson and Commissioner Stieben are present; Also present: Mark Loughry, County Administrator; David Van Parys, Senior County Counselor; John Jacobson, Planning and Zoning Director; Amy Allison, Planning and Zoning Deputy Director

The Board held a work session to discuss subdivision regulations.

The Board ended the work session at 10:38 a.m.